OUT NOW! Sick Weird Rough Vol 01

SICKWEIRDROUGH VOLUME 01 featurung exellent tracks collected from label owner Sven Wittekind himself. On bord he has a bunch of artists like Bjoern Torwellen, Sven Wittekind, Niereich, Stigmata, AnGy KoRe, Cortechs, Sutter Cane, Moevalith, Andy White, Michael Schwarz, Eastone, Andreas Krämer, Daniel Cuminale who delivered a great mixture of their few of modern techno.


Get my contributed track here!

Schreibe einen Kommentar